What is the average weight of a body builder?

A male bodybuilder, with an average height of 5 feet, 10 inches, usually weighs between 210-270 pounds. For a female bodybuilder that has an average height of 5 feet, 5 inches, usually weighs between 140-165 pounds. These weights are dependent upon competition weight and off season weight.