Who sang push push in the bush?

Musique, best known for the song "In the Bush." The song reached number 26 in the UK and 58 in the US in 1978. Musique consisted of five singers, Christine Wiltshire, Angela Howell, Gina Taylor Pickens, Mary Seymour Williams and Jocelyn Brown.