Who's the most powerful marvel character?

In the comics, for physical strength the Hulk is a contender. Since anger fuels his strength in theory it has no limit. If other powers are added to this The Sentry takes the top spot. If magic enters the picture Dr. Strange and the Scarlett Witch may take the top spot as both have altered reality.