What's a category for hurricane?

Wind Speed. Category 1 hurricane: winds range 74 to 95 mph. Category 2 hurricane: Winds range 96 and 110 mph. In a Category 3 hurricane, winds range from 111 to 129 mph. Category 4 hurricane, winds range from 130 to 156 mph. Category 5 hurricane, the highest category hurricane, winds exceed 157 mph.

---

Wind Speed. Category 1 hurricane: winds range 74 to 95 mph. Category 2 hurricane: Winds range 96 and 110 mph. In a Category 3 hurricane, winds range from 111 to 129 mph. Category 4 hurricane, winds range from 130 to 156 mph. Category 5 hurricane, the highest category hurricane, winds exceed 157 mph