What's the fastest sedan?

The Tesla Model S The base model is limited to 130 mph and a 5.5-second 0-60 time, But The top-of-the-line P90D trim of the Model S has a top speed of 155 mph and can hit the 60-mph mark in just 2.8 seconds with the optional Ludicrous upgrade.