What computer program is used to create roblox games?

Roblox uses Lua and learning the basics of Lua can take anything from a few days to a few weeks, depending on the time you put into it. The more you practice, the faster you will learn. To get started and to become effective in Lua programming, there are some basics you should learn and know.