Who is danny targaryen?

Queen Daenerys I Targaryen is the younger sister of Rhaegar Targaryen and Viserys Targaryen, the paternal aunt of Jon Snow, and the youngest child of King Aerys II Targaryen and Queen Rhaella Targaryen, who were both ousted from the Iron Throne during Robert Baratheon's rebellion.