How long does it take to reheat ribs in the oven?

To re-heat ribs in an oven, lay them flat on a cookie sheet or pan and warm them for 25 minutes at 200 degrees Fahrenheit or 93 degrees Celsius. Covering with a lid, aluminum foil or an oven bag will keep them moist.