How many days can humans go without eating?

A human can go without food for about three weeks but would typically only last three to four days without water. So, drink lots of water!

---

The human body can go more than three weeks without food, but water is a different story.

---

21 days

---

humans can go for more than 3 weeks without food

---

Depending on health and body size, it's estimated that a healthy person can last between 30 and 40 days without eating a single bite.