Who is iron head?

Siren Head is a fictional 40 foot tall humanoid creature with two speakers attached to its neck forming its head.

---

Craig William "Ironhead" Heyward was an NFL Fullback. He played for da Bears, the Colts, the Falcons, the Rams, and the Saints; over the course of an eleven year career.