What are the ingredients of amino energy?

It is comprised of the following micronized amino acids: taurine, glutamine, l-arginine, leucine, beta-alanine, citrulline, l-isoleucine, l-valine, l-tyrosine, l-histidine, l-lysine HC1, l-phenylalinine, l-threoline, and l-methionine.