Who is the princess from avalor?

Elena as Crown Princess of Avalor. She accepts that she is not ready to become Queen and instead takes her grandfather's advice by assembling the Grand Council of Avalor consisting of her grandparents, Esteban, and Naomi. She is then dubbed "Crown Princess of Avalor".