How many boxer dogs are there in the world?

There is only 1 Boxer breed. However, due to the slight differences of the American, German and UK Boxers there are different styles of Boxers. And since bloodlines are often mixed, there are UK, German Boxers, American, European (UK) Boxers and so on.