How many carbs are in chick fil a chicken nuggets?

Chick Fil A offers several sizes of chicken nuggets; 4 count size has 5 carbs, 6 count size has 8 carbs, and the 8 count size has 11 carbs.

---

The famous tender Chick-fil-A Nuggets are served in either 8-count or 12-count entrées and contain 260 calories, 12 grams of fat, 9 grams of carbs and 28 grams of protein.