What do bees do in the winter time?

As the weather becomes cool, the honeybees gather in a central area of the hive and form a “winter cluster." that keep the queen be safe and warm.Worker bees surround the queen and flutter their wings and shiver so the constant motion and continuous use of energy keep the temperature warm.