What is turtle power?

"Turtle Power" is a 1990 single performed by rap duo Partners in Kryme. The song was released by SBK Records and was from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles soundtrack, and was featured in the film's closing credits, and was then used in the 2013 Activision's video game Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles