Tell me a country that starts with the letter x.?

Although no country begins with letter X, the Catalan language presents names that begin with X such as Chile, China and Cyprus. Catalan is spoken in parts of Italy, Spain, France, and Andorra. However, with the English alphabet, no country names start with X or W.