What does the piano say?

Did you mean What sound does a piano make? When someone presses a key, the hammer strikes the string or strings, and the strings vibrate, making a musical tone. The vibrating strings make the sides of the piano vibrate, or resonate, at that same frequency of vibration, which makes the sound louder.