How long does it take to heat up a quiche?

Preheat your oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit . Place the quiche on a baking sheet. Cover your quiche with aluminum foil. Bake for 30 to 35 minutes. Allow the quiche to sit for about 15 minutes before removing the foil. The quiche is done when it reaches an internal temperature of 160 degrees.