What is the biggest muscle in your body?

Gluteus maximus, otherwise known as the butt.

---

The gluteus maximus is the largest muscle in the human body. It is large and powerful because it has the job of keeping the trunk of the body in an erect posture. It is the chief antigravity muscle that aids in walking up stairs. The hardest working muscle is the heart.