What's a substitute for grand marnier?

Grand Marnier is a 40% alcohol French orange-flavored liqueur made from a blend of Cognac brandy, distilled essence of bitter orange. A good substitute would be other brandy based orange liquors such as Cointreau & Gran Galla. Other lower alcohol content substitutes are Orange Curacao & tripple sec