Is project zorgo a hacker?

We are the YouTube Hacker group Project Zorgo. ... Phase one of our plan is to hack the YouTube trending page and promote unpopular videos from television networks. Phase two is to hack popular YouTuber channels and prevent them gaining more subscribers.