What is an antagram?

An antagram is a pair of words which have opposite, or at least opposing meaning, but are formed from the same set of words.

---

An anagram is a word, phrase, or name formed by rearranging the letters of another, such as the word 'CINEMA', formed from the word 'ICEMAN'.