What bands performed at live aid?

There were over 50 artists performing including i.e. Status Quo,Ultravox, Elvis Costello, Sade, Sting, Phil Collins, Paul Young, U2, Dire Straits, Queen, David Bowie, The Who, Elton John, Freddie Mercury, Paul McCartney, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Bryan Adams, The Beach Boys, Santana, Madonna