What is the skywalker family tree?

Starting... Shmi Skywalker gave birth to Anakin with no actual father. Emperor Palpatine, using the dark side of the force, manipulated midi-chlorians inside Shmi's womb to create Anakin. Anakin married Padme Amidala. Padme gave birth to Luke Skywalker and Leia Organa.