How old was tom brady when he got his first super bowl ring?

Tom Brady was 24 years old when he won his first Super Bowl, Super Bowl 36 in 2001. He defeated the St Louis Rams 20-17 and by completing 16 of 27 passes for 145 yards and a touchdown, was named Super Bowl MVP.