Who is ashley strohmeyer?

Ashley Strohmier is an American journalist currently working as Fox News Overnight Anchor & Correspondent since March 2020. Prior to joining Fox News, Strohmier worked as an anchor and reporter for KMIZ-TV's (ABC) from 2013 to February 26th, 2020.