What is murder drone?

'Murder Drones' is an Australian computer-animated science fiction horror comedy web series created by American animator Liam Vickers and produced by Glitch Productions. On a post-apocalyptic exoplanet, worker drones struggle to survive by hiding from rogue robots called Murder Drones.