What movies has matthew brodrick been in?

Matthew Broderick is an American actor and singer. His roles include the Golden Globe-nominated portrayal of the title character in Ferris Bueller's Day Off, the voice of adult Simba in Disney's The Lion King, and Leo Bloom in both the Broadway musical The Producers and its 2005 film adaptation.