Which is better red grapes or green grapes?

Red grapes get their color from disease fighting antioxidants called flavonoids. Flavonoids can help lower blood pressure, protect good cholesterol, and it may have potential cancer fighting properties. Both are healthy but if it is green grapes that you enjoy…eat them and be happy!