What does honeycomb taste like?

You may find that honey near the inside of your honeycomb may be crystallized a little bit, which is why it can taste a little bit sweeter than regular honey. The comb, on the other hand, has a crunchy texture, and it's a lot like eating a wax-bottle candy that has honey inside instead of juice.