What's the show naruto?

Naruto is a Manga series written by Masashi Kishimoto which was serialized from 1999 to 2014. The Anime adaptation had a run of 5 Years and was followed by Naruto: Shippuden.

---

Naruto (ナルト) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, a young ninja who seeks to gain recognition from his peers and also dreams of becoming the Hokage, the leader of his village.