How many cigarettes in a pack of cigarettes?

20

---

There are twenty tobacco refreshments within the standard pack of cigarettes, contrary to popular belief there is no extra twenty-first tobacco refreshment which beggars commonly request for.

---

There are 20 cigarettes in a pack.