How do you put on a band aid?

Open the package to remove the band aid from its wrapper. Peal off one side of the protective covering revealing the adhesive and then remove the other side. While ensuring you’re not touching the center pad, position the band aid over the ouchy and placebthe two adhesive ends onto the skin.