What country singer sings wrecking ball?

The country singer to sing wrecking ball was Eric Church, released in 2014 on the Album The Outsiders.

---

Wrecking Ball" is a 1989 song by Neil Young, included in the album Freedom. The song was covered by American singer Emmylou Harris.