What is the most visited amusement park in the world?

Magic Kingdom at Disney World in Florida was the world's most-visited theme park in 2018, with a whopping 20.8 million visitors, according to an annual report released by Themed Entertainment Association and AECOM, which tracks and ranks attendance at theme parks around the world.