How does a shitzu bark?

Shih Tzus are sensible little dogs that make great companions. Like most dogs they will bark when something triggers them - the doorbell, someone walking by the house, a squirrel in the yard, etc. Shih Tzus bark the same way humans talk - by shaping airflow through their larynx to create sounds.