Who was caesar augusta?

Augustus was a Roman statesman and military leader who became the first emperor of the Roman Empire

---

Augusta was a Roman statesman and military leader who became the 1st emperor of the Roman Empire, reigning from 27BC until his death in AD14. His status as the founder of the Roman Principate has consolidated an enduring legacy as one of the most effective and controversial leaders in human history.