What movie is run?

Run (2020 American film) Run is a 2020 American psychological thriller film directed by Aneesh Chaganty and written by Chaganty and Sev Ohanian. The film stars Kiera Allen as a disabled homeschooled teenager who begins to suspect that her mother (Sarah Paulson) is keeping a dark secret from her.