What's the song friends?

Wikipedia lists at least 37 different songs titled "Friends," from artists including Led Zeppelin, Michael W. Smith, Adam and the Ants, Blake Shelton, Jody Watley, Elton John, the Beach Boys, Barry Manilow, Meghan Trainor, the Police, and numerous others.