What ingredients are in plato?

Plato is a very popular dish because it combines the most liked and used ingredients in a dish that will satisfy most tastes! It includes a variety of foods, which are prepared separately, but form a complete meal: Grilled meat and pork sausages, stewed beans, chismol, fried plantain, and rice.