What are the colors of a mood ring?

Amber: Nervous, unhappy, cool. Green: Average, calm. Blue: Emotions are charged, active, relaxed. Violet: Passionate, excited, very happy. Black: Tense, nervous (or broken crystal) Gray: Strained, anxious.