What do all the colors make?

If you combine all colors, it makes the color black.

---

They will produce a dark-ish hue. Most likely black.

---

If you mix all colors, you will get brown.

---

Colors are perceived visually through light. Combining all colors causes something to appear white. The absence of light, and thus colors, is black. In painting however, adding all of the colors creates black. This is because you have blocked any individual color, so the rule is still consistent.

---

when all the colors are mixed together in paint, it makes a dark brownish-black, but when light mixes, it makes white

---

Are you using an additive, or subtractive color model? In an additive, like a TV screen, all the colors combined (Red Green and Blue) create white. In a subtractive, such as a desktop printer, all the colors combined make "black". This doesn't make a true black, but creates a dark brownish color.