What is proposition one twenty nine?

Proposition 129 would add a provision to the Arizona Constitution that requires citizen-initiated ballot measures to embrace a single subject. The ballot measure would also require the initiative's subject to be expressed in the ballot title, or else the missing subject would be considered void.