What city is the seventy sixers?

The Philadelphia 76ers are located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and play in Wells Fargo Center. According to Wikipedia.com, The team was founded in 1946 as the Syracuse Nationals in the city of Syracuse, New York. The team was moved to Philadelphia in 1963 and became the 76ers.