Who is the saint of sailors?

There are 7 Saints considered to be Saints of Sailors. They are Saint Brendan, Saint Nicholas, Saint Christopher, Saint Clement, Saint Elmo, Saint Francis of Paola, and Saint Phocas the Gardener.