What is the correct tire pressure for a toyota camry?

The standard tire pressure range for cold tires on a Toyota Camry made between 2015 and 2022 is between 30 and 35 P.S.I. (To find the correct pressure for your specific car, look for the tire pressure guide that is found on the driver's side door jamb or in the user's manual.)