What do you call an afro firework?

It has no other name. Circus Afro, formerly known as Circus Zaragoza, and then Fur Power, Circus is is a traveling European all-animal circus in Madagascar. The Afro Circus gives an epic show to the tune of Katy Perry's "Fireworks."