Who is bill murray?

Bill Murray is a comedian who got his start In National Lampoon's Radio Hour before joining SNL as a cast member and writer. After three years he left SNL to focus on his movie acting career. He has been in many movies such as What About Bob, Ghostbusters 1 and 2, and many other popular movies.