Why did the chicken coop have for doors?

The joke is "Why did the chicken coop have only 2 doors?" The answer is that if it had 4 doors it would be a chicken sedan. This is a pun on the word C-O-U-P-E which is a type of 2-door car. A C-O-O-P is a shed used to shelter animals like chickens.